How to delete a User.

  1. Go to Settings > Users.
  2. Hover over the user's name.
  3. Click on the Trash Can icon next to their name.

 

To remove a User from a Group:

  1. Go to Settings > Groups.
  2. Click on the Group they're assigned to.
  3. Click on the X next to their name.

 

To remove a User from a specific Record Type:

  1. Go to Settings > Categories & Record Types.
  2. Click on the Record Type.
  3. In the Employee Access section, hover over the user's name.
  4. Click on the Trashcan icon that appears next to their name.

 

To remove a User from a workflow step:

 

  1. In the Record Type, click on the Workflows tab.
  2. Click on the Workflow.
  3. Click on the step they're assigned to.
  4. In the Approval Settings section, click on the X next to the User's name.
  5. Click Done.

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk